Tell me a list of baby girl names?

Popular baby girl names are Emma, Emily, Lillianna, Leilani, Brandy, Ella, Zoe, Chloe, Maria, Camille, Danielle, Andrea, Angela, Shea, Shayna, Alexandra, Audrey, Michelle, and Anna.