Tell me a list of baby girl names?

Olivia, Charlotte, Ashley, Joanne, Iyla, Barbara, Kelly, Jennifer, Zoe, Chloe, Keisha, Kristina, Valerie, Mary, Elizabeth, Kayla, Kai, Scarlett, Danielle, Patrice, Aria, Karen, Molly, Jessica, Rose, Willow, Gertrude, Maeve, Brooke, Madeline, Caroline, Phyllis, Lacey, Piper, Lovey, Maria, Jaime, Jane

---

Popular baby girl names are Emma, Emily, Lillianna, Leilani, Brandy, Ella, Zoe, Chloe, Maria, Camille, Danielle, Andrea, Angela, Shea, Shayna, Alexandra, Audrey, Michelle, and Anna.