Who are the highwayman?

The Highwaymen were a country singing group composed of Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willy Nelson and Kris Kristofferson. They were performing from nineteen eighty-five to nineteen ninety-five. Willy is still active. Kris no longer performs. Johnny and Waylon are deceased.