Tell me the story stella batts book five?

In "Who's in Charge" Stella gets a lesson in responsibility when she volunteers to watch her best friend’s dog, Bella, for a few days. The only problem with this plan is that Stella didn’t ask her mother for permission. With new baby Marco at home, Stella’s mom already has her hands full.