What's the cast of never mind?

The cast of Nevermind is made of: Gualtiero Burzi, Cristiano Callegaro, Claudia Coli, Pia Engleberth, Aurore Erguy, Gianna Giachetti, Lucia Glavan, Gianluca Gobbi, Antonio Merone, Giulia Michelini, Alberto Molinari, Luis Molteni, Massimo Poggio, Andrea Sartoretti, Paolo Sassanelli, and Renato Scarpa