How long should pork chops cook in the oven?

For boneless center-cut pork chops, preheat oven to 400°F and bake for 25 minutes, or until the center is 145 Fahrenheit for medium rare. For 1 inch thick bone in chops, heat oven to 475 Fahrenheit and cook for about 25 minutes, turning the chops over after 12 minutes, or until the center is 145

---

Depends but At 350°F about 20 minutes. Cook pork until it reaches internal temperature between 145° F. (medium rare) and 160° F. (medium), followed by a 3 minute rest.