How do kangaroos fight?

Kangaroos use their strong tail and hind legs to stand up and fight. When they are in an upright position, kangaroos start the fight by grasping the neck of the other kangaroo with their forepaws. In this high-standing posture, kangaroos extend their claws and wrestle.