What are the colors of the birth stones?

Garnet is red, amethyst is blue, aquamarine is light blue. Diamond is clear, emerald is green, alexandrite pale blue. Ruby is red, peridot is yellow-green, sapphire is deep blue. Pink tourmaline is pink, citrine is yellow, and blue topaz is turquoise.