Do you know who r. t. d. two is?

R2-D2 is a fictional droid character in the Star Wars franchise created by George Lucas. He has appeared in nine of the ten Star Wars films as of 2020. In Star Wars, R2-D2 is a friend to C-3PO, Padmé Amidala, Anakin Skywalker, Leia Organa, Luke Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, BB-8 and Rey.