When is florida lobster season?

There are 2 seasons for lobster in Florida. Mini season is the last contiguous wednesday and thursday of July. It begins at 12:01 am on Wednesday and ends at 12:00 midnight on Thursday. The regular 8 month lobster season is always August 6 through March 31.