What's the world cup ball called?

The official 2022 World Cup ball is called AL RIHLA. Its design was inspired by the culture, architecture, and flag of Qatar - the host nation.

---

The ball used is the Al Rihla ball created by Adidas and it's the 14th FIFA ball created by the company.