Who sang the song moon river?

Moon River" is a song composed by Henry Mancini with lyrics by Johnny Mercer. It was originally performed by Audrey Hepburn in the 1961 movie Breakfast at Tiffany's, but may be best known by the version singer Andy Williams recorded in 1962.