Do miniature schnauzers get bloat?

While any breed of dog can actually get bloat, it is generally the larger breed dogs with large deep chests who are much more predisposed to it. Great Danes appear to be the most common breed to end up with bloat. Miniature schnauzers would be much less common to suffer from bloat.