What's the difference between a d. n. a. d. h. d.?

A.D.D is the acronym used for Attention Deficit Disorder. A.D.H.D is the acronym for Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder. The different between the two is the hyperactive behavior observed in A.D.H.D.