Do you know charlie the mario?

Charli D'Amelio was born on May 1, 2004. She is a social media star who is mostly known for her TikToc account where she uploads dance videos of original choreography lip-sychcs and montages. She has 500,000 followers on TikToc. She has 75,000 followers on Instagram. She's 5 fet 7 inches tall.