How many tour de france races did lance armstrong win?

Lance Armstrong won 7 Tour de France titles between 1999 and 2005. However, in 2012, a United States Anti-Doping Agency investigation concluded that Armstrong had used performance-enhancing drugs repeatedly during his career and he was stripped of all Tour de France titles.