Who wrote there's a tradition?

"Tradition" is the opening number for the 1964 Broadway musical Fiddler on the Roof. Artist is Halsey. Composer is Ashley Frangipane, Greg Kurstin, Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross. Producers - Atticus Ross, Trent Reznor