Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is tomato sauce vegan?


Tomatoes are plants, so sauce would have no animal parts at all in them. Plain tomato sauce would be vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657289512169) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE