Can you speak in shakespeare?

Tis too much of a good thing to converse so, with neither rhyme nor reason, and as brevity is the soul of wit, I must perforce be cruel only to be kind and make short work of it. Therefore, do not sit at good men's feasts and wipe your eyes of drops that sacred pity hath engendered.