What's the superhero that starts with b.?

Bane (DC) · Banshee (Marvel Hero) · Baron Strucker (Marvel) · Baron Zemo (​Marvel) · Baroness S'Bak (Marvel) · Barracuda (Marvel) · Bastion (Marvel) · Batgirl (DC)