What is the most sour food?

Toxic Waste Candy apparently tops the list of sour foods. Other sour foods are Warheads Candy, Kimchi, Tamarind, Mustard Greens, Umeboshi Sour Plums, Unripened Guava, Gooseberries, Horseradish Pickles and Unsweetened Rhubarb.