How long do you cook chicken thighs in the oven?

It will depend on your oven's temperature. Chicken thighs baked at 375 to 400 degrees will take approximately 15 to 20 minutes to cook, or until no longer pink. If you have one, a meat thermometer reading of 165 degrees F on the internal meat will be confirmation that the thighs are done.