When does high school musical the musical the series season four come out?

When does high school musical the musical the series season four come out? Production for HSMTMTS season 4 is officially underway, as filming began in September 2022 in Salt Lake City, Utah. With this timeline in mind, it's possible that new episodes could be released as early as July or August 2023