How many suits does iron man on?

There have been 49 Iron Man suits spotted in the Marvel Cinematic Universe so far, plus five Iron Patriot War Machine suits, and Tony latest suit was so advanced that it was made out of nanomachines and stored inside the arc reactor on his chest.