What is fortnite chapter two season five?

Fortnite Chapter 2: Season 5 has been dubbed “zero point,” and involves hunters from different realities joining forces to fight something called “the loop.” This season introduces new characters like the Mandalorian and Baby Yoda, as well as new locations including a jungle area and a sci-fi desert