How many cups of water per cup of jasmine rice?

Two cups water to one cup rice.

---

The perfect ratio is 1 &½:1, which means 1&½ cups of water per each cup of rice. Adapt the rice to your preference: For slightly drier rice, use ¼ cup less water per each cup of rice and to make it moister use ¼ more water per cup of rice.