What are predators of wasps?

Frogs, lizards, toads, salamanders and sometimes even turtles Birds; starlings, blackbirds, magpies, sparrows, wrens, orioles, bluebirds, woodpeckers, warblers and common nighthawks. Bats, Mice and rats, skunks, raccoons, weasels, badgers and wolverines.