Who is wolf link?

Wolf Link is the legendary twilit beast form of the hero Link™. He first appeared in the Legend of Zelda™: Twilight Princess game, where he worked with the mysterious and mischievous imp Midna™ to take down a usurper to the throne, and to save Hyrule and the Twilight Realm from darkness.