When is fast and furious nine coming out?

"F9," the ninth movie in the "Fast & Furious" film series, is now available to stream through VOD. Starring Vin Diesel, "F9" earned big numbers at the box office when it hit theaters on June 25. You can rent the movie at home for $20 on services like Prime Video, Vudu, YouTube, and more.