What is the pokemon roboute?

Primarch of the Ultramarines Legion and Master of the 500 worlds of Ultramar, Roboute Guilliman is an indefatigable warrior, consummate tactician and statesman without parallel. He has forged the XIIIth Legion to be a disciplined and deadly force; one which fights with seamless tactical integration.