How many hotel transylvania are there?

To date, there are three Hotel Transylvania movies.

---

There are four Hotel Transylvania movies: Hotel Transylvania (2012), Hotel Transylvania 2 (2015) and Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (2018), and Hotel Transylvania: Transformania (2022). There are also several short films, an animated TV show and several video games in the franchise