Does red meat give you gas?

No, red meat should not make you gassy. here are the foods that are best known to make a human gassy. Beans and lentils. Asparagus, broccoli, Brussels sprouts, cabbage, and other vegetables. Fructose, artichokes, onions, pears, wheat, Lactose, the natural sugar found in milk.