Who played the ghost busters?

The original 1984 movie Ghostbusters starred Dan Aykroyd, Harold Ramis and Bill Murray. In the 2016 reboot of the movie, the ghostbusters are played by Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon and Leslie Jones.