Tell me about the morning show with jennifer aniston?

The Morning Show is an American drama streaming television series starring Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, and Steve Carell, that premiered on Apple TV+ on November 1, 2019. The series is inspired by Brian Stelter's book, Top of the Morning: Inside the Cutthroat World of Morning TV.