Who is skip bergman?

According to Wikipedia, Stanley "Skip" Bertman is a former college baseball coach and athletic director at Louisiana State University. He led the LSU Tigers baseball team to five College World Series championships and seven Southeastern Conference championships in 18 years as head coach.