What are the names of the lions in lion king 2?

Simba, the pride’s new patriarch, marries Nala, his friend from the first movie. Their daughter Kiara falls in love with Kovu, a male rogue lion from a banished pride that was once loyal to Simba's evil uncle, Scar. After Scar’s death, Kovu's mother Zira seeks revenge.