How long should i put in the microwave?

How long should i put in the microwave? depends, reheat three item meal, cover with paper towel 2 minutes 30 seconds, stir, repeat, warm up bread 15 seconds, reheat cooked rice, sprinkle with water, cover with paper towel, heat 3 minutes, cook 1 large potato, poke with holes, heat on high 6 minutes