Who sang in the year twenty five twenty five?

In the Year 2525 was sung by Zager and Evans.

---

"In the Year 2525" is a 1968 hit song by the American pop-rock duo of Zager and Evans. It reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100 for six weeks commencing July 12, 1969.