How do you get on chopped junior?

A Completed Casting Application. Signed Appearance Release. Click here to download the Chopped Kids Appearance Release. ... Signed Confidentiality Agreement. Click here to download the Chopped Kids Confidentiality Agreement. ... One (1) recent photograph of your child.