Who is graham cat?

The crooner's cat, Graham, died after getting hit by a car. Graham was rescued by Sheeran and was being watched his manager,Stuart Shaw,and his partner, Liberty Shaw, while he was away.Our lovely little bud Baby Ba Boo aka Graham the Kitten passed away last night after being hit by a car," she wrote