Who is comedian ali?

The answer to the crossword puzzle clue "Comedian Ali" would be WONG. Alexandra Dawn "Ali" Wong is an American stand-up comedian and actress. She is best known for her Netflix stand-up specials Baby Cobra, Hard Knock Wife, and Don Wong.