What's in bang?

Bang Energy Drink's energy formulation is a combination of Creatine, Caffeine, Amino Acids (BCAAs), Electrolytes, and B Vitamins. Bang originally had 357 mg of caffeine per can but has since been lowered to 300 mg of caffeine per can.