How tall is the smallest person on earth?

The world's shortest verified man is Chandra Bahadur Dangi. Chandra was declared the shortest human adult ever documented and verified, measuring 21.51 in (54.64 cm). Height confirmed by Guinness World Records. Guinness World Records verified Mohammed's height at 22 in (57 cm).