How fast is the lamborghini countach?

Lamborghini claimed 186 mph top speed for the first Countach LP400. But, like engine power, the top speed was deliberately overrated to overwhelm Ferrari Daytona. Its actual performance was around 170 mph, with 0-60 mph taking 5 seconds, very close to but still slower than the front-engined Daytona.