Is amy coney barrett a rhode scholar?

Amy Coney Barrett attended Rhodes College. The Rhodes Scholarship program is a program for postgraduate students to attend Oxford University in England. It is not associated with Rhodes College. Judge Barrett is not a Rhodes Scholar.