What is the shortest mountain in the solar system?

A standard once used by the United States Geological Society required that a mountain have a local relief of 1,000 feet, with local relief defined as the variation in elevation over a certain expanse of the land mass. So all mountains meeting the absolute minimum hold equal status as shortest!