What's the watts family tragedy?

The Watts family murders occurred in Frederick, Colorado on August 13, 2018. Christopher Watts admitted to murdering his pregnant wife Shanann Rzucek. He later admitted to murdering their daughters, four-year-old Bella and three-year-old Celeste. He was sentenced to prison.