What is the second most venomous animal?

According to CNET, the second most venomous animal is the Inland taipan snake. One drop of it's venom can kill up to 100 adult med in as little as 45 minutes. It is second to only to the box jellyfish which can kill up to 60 adults in a matter of minutes.