What's the hardest substance in the world?

The hardest substance are diamonds.

---

GRAPHENE. THE 10 STRONGEST MATERIALS KNOWN TO MAN: #1 GRAPHENE: #2 BUCKYPAPER: #3 METALLIC GLASS: #4 DYNEEMA: #5 LONSDALEITE: #6 WURTZITE BORON NITRIDE: #7 DIAMOND: #8 NANOSPHERES or NANO-KEVLAR: #9 SILICON CARBIDE: #10 SPIDERS’ Silk - Darwin bark spiders’ silk.