What is c. y. c. l. o. b. e. n. z. a. p. r. i. n. e.?

Cyclovenzaprine, spelled C-Y-C-L-O-V-E-N-Z-A-P-R-I-N-E, is a muscle relaxant sometimes prescribed to treat sudden-onset muscle spasms, most often caused by injury.