Who's the home run leader in the major league baseball?

As of September 9th 2022 Aaron Judge of the New York Yankees leads the MLB with 55 homeruns. Barry Bonds holds the Major League Baseball home run record with 762. He passed Hank Aaron, who hit 755, on August 7, 2007.